All active provider schedules will be billed and all deactivated provider schedules will not be billed. To stop a provider's schedule from being billed (e.g. if they are on vacation or simply want to stop accepting appointments booked online for some time), you can easily stop billing by deactivating their schedule.
Deactivate a provider's schedule.
- Login to the Ocean Portal. Click the "Menu" button in the top left corner and select "Online Booking". Click the "Settings" button in the top right corner.
- Next to the Provider Schedules heading, click Configure.
- To stop the billing for a provider schedule, simply click Deactivate next to the provider's schedule configuration. This will stop billing for that provider's schedule. You can easily reactivate schedules at any time by clicking Activate.